Sortiment

Unser TEAM

Ansprechpartner
  
Innendienst                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             
Nikolaus Kirfel                                                                                             
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-21                                                                                 
Fax :  02441/ 9913-4621                                                                             
E-Mail: n.kirfel@team-industriebedarf.de
 
 
Dominik Heinen
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-34
Fax :  02441/ 9913-4634
E-Mail: d.heinen@team-industriebedarf.de
 
Dominik Reibold
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-52
Fax :  02441/ 9913-49
E-Mail: d.reibold@team-industriebedarf.de
 
Patrick Schüer
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-16
Fax :  02441/ 9913-4616
E-Mail: p.schueer@team-industriebedarf.de
 
Thorsten Blank
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-11
Fax :  02441/ 9913-4611
E-Mail: t.blank@team-industriebedarf.de
 
Außendienst
 
Heinz Haas
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-17
Fax :  02441/ 9913-19
E-Mail: heinzhaas@team-industriebedarf.de
Mobil: 0172 - 6179442
 
Torsten Teske
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-20
Fax :  02441/ 9913-49
E-Mail: t.teske@team-industriebedarf.de
Mobil: 0172 - 8420764
 
Dieter Schmitz
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-13
Fax :  02441/ 9913-4613
E-Mail: d.schmitz@team-industriebedarf.de
Mobil: 0171 - 4105123
 
Willi Drath
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-18
Fax :  02441/ 9913-38
E-Mail: w.drath@team-industriebedarf.de
Mobil: 0172 - 6179454
 
Rainer Greuel
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-14
Fax :  02441/ 9913-4614
E-Mail: r.greuel@team-industriebedarf.de
Mobil: 0172 - 9102274
 
Albert Groß
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-26
E-Mail: a.gross@team-industriebedarf.de
Mobil: 0174 - 9773386
 
Stefan Pangratz
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-37
E-Mail: s.pangratz@team-industriebedarf.de
Mobil: 0172 - 9102273
 

Udo Schumacher
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-29
Fax :  02441/ 9913-4629
E-Mail: u.schumacher@team-industriebedarf.de
Mobil: 0174 - 9733060


Christian Schneider
Tel. :  02441/ 9913-32
E-Mail: c.schneider@team-industriebedarf.de
Mobil: 0172 - 9187787